About | GFraizer | Contact

Links

Drudge Report
Fox News
TMZ
Reddit

     FlyingStarman.com

Cali-Drivers-Suck.com

RSS


MANAGE BOOKMARKS


USER:

PASS:


LOST PASSWORD
CREATE NEW ACCOUNT

Connect



Latest Videos



Support Me
[Main Amazon Wishlist]
[Amazon Emergency Wishlist]


Exclusive Photos
[How to Pump Gas]
[Fat Lady + Donuts]
[Dog Bike]







Monday, August 21st, 2017SUGGEST NEWS

Eclipse Today
Posted by: Nebuchadnezzar on August 21st, 2017 @ 9:46PM
Los Angeles - 62.2 percent obscuration

Start of partial eclipse (C1): 16:05:45 UT / 9:05 a.m. PST
Maximum eclipse: 17:21:14 UT / 10:21 a.m. PST
End of partial eclipse (C4): 18:44:51 UT / 11:44 a.m. PST
COMMENTS (1) | SCIENCE | DIGG
COMMENTS
ADD COMMENTS | SEND TO A FRIEND | BOOKMARK | SORT LAST TO FIRST
BloodClot
Kali Compton

August 22nd, 2017 @ 7:12PM

Registered:
2003-03-26
Location:
Southern OC
Posts: 648
Anyone have stats on how many people went blind yesterday?

I'm just curious.


You are unable to add Comments because you are not
logged in. If you have an account please login in now.

You can Create an Account, it takes less then a minute.



Return to top